30 Mile Week

Overall, this past week wasn’t so bad… 30mile week is ok when you don’t have a lot of time. I sure hope to be able put more miles in the up coming weeks. The main part is to be able to put some bike rides – that’s the part the I love but it’s hard to find 3-4h in the middle of the week.

Good running week

Good running week

I’ve still got some times before the official plan to Big Sur International Marathon (it’s sold out already!) – so I hope to enjoy the upcoming weeks of ‘easy’ runs before the big push will start kick in.

BTW, in case you are wondering where online you can get a good plan for your marathon – this is the best site I’ve found (so far): – Hal is a true expert and I like the fact that his plans can be customize to fit into your busy life.


Leave a Reply

