Chrome, HTML5, JavaScript

My Talk At HTML5Fest Israel (In Hebrew) week ago, I have the pleasure to take part in HTML5Fest Israel and give the keynote. It was a great event that the Israeli office of the W3C organize. If you wish to read some of the main points check out this blog post. It was a short talk because I thought I had 30min but in the end of the day… It was shorter., I had great time having interesting conversations with lead developers in the crowds for the rest of the day. I can’t wait for next year event…


Leave a Reply

